Oktoberfest Invertebrate and Plant Sale 2019

Discounts are now 25% off ALL Invertebrates and Plants!


We are constantly checking and adjusting our inventory throughout the sale, so feel free to check back to see what has been added! 

Everything is limited! Don't wait...many items will sell out quickly!

Sale begins Saturday, October 5 at 12:00 pm EDT/9:00 am PST

Sale ends Friday, October 11 at 3:00 am EDT/12:00 am PST

25% OFF ALL INVERTEBRATES AND PLANTS!!!

Use code OKTOBER19 at checkout.




PLEASE NOTE:

All items are limited at this time, and there is a chance of inventory shortage. We will be closely monitoring and adjusting our stocking DAILY to prevent overselling of any item. All inventory has been set conservatively. In the case of an inventory shortage, we will notify the customer and offer the choice of a) a shipment of the item(s) at a later date (as soon as possible) for the same discounted purchase price, or b) a refund for the purchase price of the item(s).

We will not retroactively apply these discount codes to orders placed before or after the sale dates. If requested, we will cancel the order and customers may attempt to place a new order during the sale when the sales code is valid. However, this does carry the risk of items from the cancelled order no longer being in stock.

If you have any questions about the status of your order, or if you wish to cancel your order for a full refund, please email us at info@aquaticarts.com and we will be happy to help you as quickly as possible!

Search our store